WTS: WALTHER PPQ-SC 9mm LE Edition LNIB, complete, $600

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Swamp Shooter

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 28, 2009
    Covington, LA
    SORRY, SOLD Let me first state that after 30 years as a Federal Agent I was always a *Glock* guy, but after shooting Walther’s, I now have 4 of them and that’s what I bet my life on as my CCW. I am in Covington.

Up for bids is a really nice, ANIB, slightly used Walther PPQ SC pistol in 9mmx19 caliber. Model PPQ SC or Police Pistol Quick Defense Sub-Compact model, Law Enforcement or LE edition, Although it had to be sold originally only to Law Enforcement it can now be sold as used to the public. Made in Germany and sold thru Walther Arms USA. They call it a sub-compact as it was one of the smaller high capacity 9s on the market prior to the *Micro 9s* coming out, so it is slightly wider than a *Hellcat*. This is a hard model to find.