Why don't we have

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • KDerekT83

Hobbyist
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    As much as we speak about issues in the nation/world on this forum, especially legal issues.... Why do we not have a list of members here that happen to be lawyers by trade? Is generally understood which members are lawyers? Do the members here who are lawyers not want to offer services to other members? Something else?

MOTOR51

Rating - 100%
    72   0   0
    Dec 23, 2008
    here
    As much as we speak about issues in the nation/world on this forum, especially legal issues.... Why do we not have a list of members here that happen to be lawyers by trade? Is generally understood which members are lawyers? Do the members here who are lawyers not want to offer services to other members? Something else?

Do you mean lawyers for hire? I wouldn’t expect any lawyer to do it for free nor expose themselves to liability by providing advice on a forum.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

KDerekT83

Hobbyist
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    I guess that's what I mean. I.E. I wouldn't ask or expect them to offer free services, especially through a forum. But it would be nice to know the ifs and who's in case someone did actually need to speak with/car insult with a legit lawyer at some point.

Jstudz220

Rating - 100%
    26   0   0
    Oct 14, 2020
    Harvey Louisiana