UN to vote on no fly zone in Libya

The Best online firearms community in Louisiana.

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Paintball

Long live the 10mm
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Feb 25, 2010
    Denham Springs, Louisiana
    funny-un-united-nations-photo.jpg

jms

Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Dec 25, 2009
    Franklinton,La.
    United States needs to stay out of this. In my time on this earth ( 66 years ) we have been in one police action (politically correct wording ) after another . I am a veteran of Vietnam .That was a waste of 58,000 lives from my generation . My opinion.

Yrdawg

*Banned*
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 24, 2006
    Big Woods
    Didn't I hear this dam fool potus say lately that he wanted to help Quadafi if he couldn't whip the rebels into shape ??

JBP55

La. CHP Instructor #409
    Premium Member
    Rating - 100%
    340   0   0
    Apr 15, 2008
    Walker
    United States needs to stay out of this. In my time on this earth ( 66 years ) we have been in one police action (politically correct wording ) after another . I am a veteran of Vietnam .That was a waste of 58,000 lives from my generation . My opinion.

Thank You for your service. I am your age and I concur. The last thing the US completely won was about the time we we born.

JadeRaven

Oh Snap
    Rating - 100%
    60   0   0
    Sep 13, 2006
    Metairie
    Forgive me for my ignorance, but is Libya "good" or "bad?" I put them in quotes because I know it's not really one or the other, but some relative term.

From what I understand, Syria = bad, Iran = bad, Egypt = iffy, Jordan = pretty decent.